Home > World Cup > FIFA World Cup Teams > World Cup Gropus and Standings

FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 - Groups and Standing

Over 200 national association teams will participate in this qualification process. The host country of the World Cup automatically qualify, however, the defending champions are required to qualify.

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Russia Portugal France Argentina
Saudi Arabia Spain Australia Iceland
Egypt Morocco Peru Croatia
Uruguay Iran Denmark Nigeria
Group E Group F Group G Group H
Brazil Germany Belgium Poland
Switzerland Mexico Panama Senegal
Costa Rica Sweden Tunisia Colombia
Serbia South Korea England Japan