Home > WC Qualifying Matches > UEFA >

UEFA Women's Champions League

UEFA Champions League OddsLondon 2013 - Winners

Initially known as the UEFA Women's Cup, the UEFA Women's Champions League is the first international women's association football club competition

UEFA Women's Champions League Winners:
2009-10 - 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam (Germany)
2010-11 - Olympique Lyon (France)
2011-12 - Olympique Lyon (France)
2012-13 - VfL Wolfsburg (Germany)

Bookmaker Soccer Betting Odds

2013-14 UEFA Women's Champions League

The final will be played on 22 May 2014 at Estadio do Restelo, Lisbon, Portugal. 54 teams enter the competition, with KI Klaksvik retaining their record being the only team to play all editions of the UEFA Women's Cup and Women's Champions League so far

Matches will be played on 22/23 and 29/30 March 2014.

Semifinals: Matches will be played on 19/20 and 26/27 April 2014.