Home > UEFA Soccer > UEFA

UEFA European Football Championship

UEFA Soccer Odds

UEFA Euro 2016

The UEFA Euro held every four years since 1960, it was originally called the UEFA European Nations Cup. The championship winners earn the opportunity to compete in the following FIFA Confederations Cup, but are not obliged to do so, the Current champion is Spain (3rd title).

The next European Championship will be hosted in France.

Tournament details: 10 June - 10 July 2016

UEFA European Championship Winners:

France: 2000
Greece: 2014
Spain: 2008 /2012