Home > World Cup Qualifying Matches > CONMEBOL

CONMEBOL - South American Football Confederation

The CONMEBOL is the continental governing body of association football in South America and it is one of FIFA's six continental confederations. CONMEBOL is responsible for the organization and governance of South American football's major international tournaments. With 10 member football associations, it has the fewest members of all the confederations in FIFA.

CONMEBOL Competitions:

Copa America
Superclasico de las AmEricas
South American Under-20 Football Championship
South American Under-17 Football Championship
South American Under-15 Football Championship
Sudamericano Femenino
South American Under-20 Women's Championship
South American Under-17 Women's Championship
Copa America de Futsal
South American Under-20 Futsal Championship
South American Women's Futsal Championship
CONMEBOL Beach Soccer Championship


Copa Libertadores
Copa Sudamericana
Recopa Sudamericana
Suruga Bank Championship
Copa Libertadores de Futbol Femenino
U-20 Copa Libertadores
Copa Unasur