Home > World Cup Qualifying > CAF > CAF Super Cup

CAF Super Cup

Check our World Cup 2014 Match Schedule for all the match days and city and stadium venues.

CAF Super Cup 2013 Winner

The African Super Cup is an annual international club football competition between the winners of the CAF Champions League and the CAF Confederation Cup, is organised by the Confederation of African Football (CAF).

CAF Super Cup Winners

* TP Mazembe: 2010 Winner
* TP Mazembe: 2011 Winner
* Maghreb AS Fez: 2012 Winner
* Al Ahly SC: 2013 Winner

Bookmaker Soccer Betting