Home > World Cup Qualifying > CAF > CAF Cup


Check our World Cup 2014 Match Schedule for all the match days and city and stadium venues.


The CAF Cup was an annual competition. The tournament was founded in 1992 modeled after the European UEFA Cup. 31 teams participated in the first edition of the CAF Cup and the Nigerian club Shooting Stars F.C. were the first to hold the cup after defeating the Ugandan Villa SC in the final. The CAF Cup was Abolished in 2004

CAF Cup Winners

* JS Kabylie: 2000 Winner
* JS Kabylie: 2001 Winner
* JS Kabylie: 2002 Winner
* Raja CA Casablanca: 2003 Winner

Bookmaker Soccer Betting