Home > World Cup > AFC

AFC - Asian Football Confederation

The AFC has 46 member associations split into four regions: Central and South Asia, East Asia, South East Asia and West Asia. The AFC was formed officially on 8 May 1954 in Manila, Philippines, on the sidelines of the second Asian Games.

AFC Competitions

Asian Cup
Asian Champions Cupp
Asian Cup Winners Cup
Arab Nations Cup

Regional :

ASEAN Football Championship
SAFF Championship.
East Asian Football Championship.
West Asian Football Federation Championship
Gulf Cup of Nations